Pharmacy Team of the Year


To recognize a pharmacy team that demonstrates exceptional team work and commitment to the advancement of pharmacy services and the profession of pharmacy in Nova Scotia.


The award is open to any pharmacy team whose majority of pharmacist members are active members of the Pharmacy Association of Nova Scotia. The award shall be a prize valued at $500 and accompanied by a certificate. It is to be awarded at the Annual Conference of the Pharmacy Association of Nova Scotia.


The winner of the award is to be determined by the Board of Directors on receipt of a report by the Membership and Governance Committee. This report shall be based on nominations submitted by the members.

Previoius Winners: 
  • 2013 Reynolds PharmaChoice
  • 2014 Lawtons, New Glasgow
  • 2015 Kinburn Pharmasave
  • 2016 Lawtons Mill Cove
  • 2017 Windsor Pharmasave
  • 2018 Shoppers Drug Mart, North Sydney
  • 2019 Wilsons Pharmasave, Berwick
  • 2020 Pictou Pharmasave
  • 2021 Lawtons Northwood